On this coming September SABC1 show Teasers Nkunzi proposes to Gabisile. Then he quits his job to pursue his vendetta against Khathaza.

  • Monday 2 September 2019
    Episode 151

    Khathaza is shocked when someone unexpected reappears, Qhabanga surprises MaMlambo and Fikile struggles to get started with her salon.
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
    Episode 152  

    Nkunzi is convinced MaNgcobo is coming back home, Khathaza makes a confession to MaNgcobo and Sbu steals the salon equipment.
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
    Episode 153  

    Nkunzi is not sure about the choice he has made and MaMlambo finally makes up her mind.
  • Thursday 5 September 2019
    Episode 154 

    Nkunzi is not too impressed by how he now earns his bread. Qhabanga makes an announcement to the congregation that leaves MaMlambo uneasy. Lilly is determined to prove that someone is both a liar and a thief.
  • Friday 6 September 2019
    Episode 155
    Nkunzi proposes to Gabisile. MaMlambo wants a monthly allowance. Fikile sends a message that implicates her in the salon equipment theft.

  • Monday 9 September 2019
    Episode 156

    Nkunzi quits his job to pursue his vendetta against Khathaza. Sibonelo once again finds himself guilt-ridden over Nsizwa’s death. Sbu battles for Fikile’s attention at the Panelbeaters.
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
    Episode 157

    Nkunzi wants to do things right by Gabisile, MaNgcobo makes an interesting discovery about Nkunzi, Fikile looks for ways to boost her business.
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
    Episode 158

    Nkunzi and Gabisile’s pending nuptial gravely disturbs another couple. Sibonelo freezes at the worst time imaginable.
  • Thursday 12 September 2019
    Episode 159   

    Sibonelo decides to free himself by confessing his sins.
  • Friday 13 September 2019
    Episode 160

    MaNgcobo gets Nkunzi hijacked. Nonka gets dumped by Sibonelo. Fikile is on a mission to keep her dubious activities hidden from Lilly.

  • Monday 16 September 2019
    Episode 161

    Nkunzi faces endless interrogations for something he didn’t do. Sibonelo’s break-up with Nonka takes him on an emotional rollercoaster ride.
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
    Episode 162

    Gabisile finally faces Nokwanda, MaMlambo does serious damage control and Fikile finally gets what she wanted, at Lilly’s expense.
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
    Episode 163

    Sibonelo makes a desperate plea, MaMlambo has a stern message for Nkunzi, and MaNgcobo learns some insight about Fikile.
  • Thursday 19 September 2019
    Episode 164

    Gabisile has a rather unusual surprise for Sibonelo, MaMlambo is cut deep when she hears how Qhabanga really feels, and Fikile’s ways finally catch up with her.
  • Friday 20 September 2019
    Episode 165
    Sibonelo loses it when he sees the last thing he expected, MaMlambo gets the ball rolling on her wedding, and Fikile and Lilly surprise themselves and each other.

 

  • Monday 23 September 2019
    Episode 166

    Sibonelo’s jealousy gets the better of him and Nkunzi adds to Qhabanga’s insecurities.
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
    Episode 167

    Nkunzi makes a promise he can’t keep, MaMlambo makes a crazy suggestion in an attempt to save Qhabanga’s job, and Fikile turns to housewife to make a point.
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
    Episode 168  

    Gabisile gets frustrated when she can’t help Sibonelo, Nkunzi pours cold water on MaMlambo’s idea and Fikile and Lilly are in for a nasty surprise.
  • Thursday 26 September 2019
    Episode 169

    Khathaza’s fresh-from-prison cousin is too touchy for his own good. Njeza finds himself defending a relationship he’s utterly against.
  • Friday 27 September 2019
    Episode 170

    MaNgcobo seems to have attracted love from a strange place.

————————————————————————————

  • Monday 30 September 2019
    Episode 171

    Nokwanda gets abducted; question is by who and why? Nosipho fights her feelings for Njeza for her sister’s sake.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here