Things that happened On Zara’s Nikah August 2020 Teasers: The Ahmad are hosting a party when Mr Hashmi humiliates Zara but Kabeer comes to her rescue and gives him a befitting reply. Read Full Zara’s Nikah August Teasers 2020 Zee world Below:

Saturday 1 August 2020
Episode 35

Zara and Kabeer have a debate about women praying in the mosque. Their argument triggers a massive rift between these.

Sunday 2 August 2020
Episode 36

Zara saves Kabeer out of a dim cloud but Kabeer remains mad at Zara..


Monday 3 August 2020
Episode 37

Women are allowed the opportunity to pray at the mosque at the presence of men. War breaks out between Kabeer and Zara.

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Episode 38

Irfan personally advises the Ahmads a notion was passed from Kabeer for defying the Sharia Board’s conclusion. He reveals that the girls who’d watched Kabeer’s announcement need to testify against him.

Wednesday 5 August 2020
Episode 39

Kabeer and Zara are getting along fine but their dads are in war with one another.

Thursday 6 August 2020
Episode 40

Kabeer and Zara’s relationship hits a rough patch and this time round it seems like it’s beyond repair.

Friday 7 August 2020
Episode 41

Ayesha asks Shehbaz to allow her manage Zara and Kabeer’s thing in her own manner. Ayesha moves right into Zara’s home.

Saturday 8 August 2020
Episode 42

Zara and Kabeer are undergoing a rough patch in their relationship, the problem isn’t getting any better anytime soon but only time will tell.

Sunday 9 August 2020
Episode 43

Zara saves Kabeer from a dark cloud but Kabeer is still angry at Zara.


Monday 10 August 2020
Episode 44

Zara and Kabeer are still keeping their promise to delight in the last couple of days of the union. Zara and her loved ones get the shock of their lives.

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Episode 45

Zara is declared missing after being embarrased in Kabeer’s job launching. Kabeer feels guity and accountable for Zara disappearance.

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Episode 46

Kabeer and Zara are adjusting their broken connection.

Thursday 13 August 2020
Episode 47

Zara is sadden by the news that she has 24 days left as Kabeer’s wife. Kabeer have not altered his thoughts abou divorcing Zara although the very last days are fun to the couple

Friday 14 August 2020
Episode 48

Meraj includes a proposition for Zara and in addition, he shows his identity. Zara is trying all way to prevent Miraj’s plans.

Saturday 15 August 2020
Episode 49

Meraj publicises his feelings for Zara. Meraj is counting Kabeer to divorce Zara so he can wed Zara.

Sunday 16 August 2020
Episode 50

Zara finds hard evidence that supports her claims which Rukhsar was behind everything bad that happened to her and Kabeer at Kashmere throughout their honeymoon. Rukhsar and Miraj are decided to stop Zara until she exposes Rukhsar.


Monday 17 August 2020
Episode 51

Meraj would like to makes his way to the Lucknow Shariah Board however you will find conditions and conditions he must follow prior to being named as the board member. Meraj does not like the stipulations..

Tuesday 18 August 2020
Episode 52

Meraj shows his true goals and Zara was correct about Meraj being a terrible man. Meraj threatens to kill Kabeer when Zara was to informs a soul about his secret life.

Wednesday 19 August 2020
Episode 53

A trapp is set for Meraj and he snacks. What will Kabeer do after discovering about Meraj’s dark side?

Thursday 20 August 2020
Episode 54

Meraj flees the scene in front of a telephone for his arrest was created. Meraj creates a counter claim against Kabeer saying that Kabeer is misusing the job funds and he needs his money back..

Friday 21 August 2020
Episode 55

Kabeer asks Shehbaz to buy off Meraj’s talk of this school job but Shehbaz places forward conditions.

Saturday 22 August 2020
Episode 56

Meraj informs Nilofer to become Zara’s buddy, and then kill her when Kabeer cancels his divorce. Can Nilofer be faithful to Meraj or even Zara?

Sunday 23 August 2020
Episode 57

Zara and Kabeer are working together on a situation about Nikha Halala. Zara meets a girl that has been treated unfairly under this particular law. Can Zara go contrary to her husband to assist this helpless girl?


Monday 24 August 2020
Episode 58

Kabeer comes up with a plan to fish out the traitor in his team that is working with his Kabeer includes a strategy to fish outside of the traitor in his group that’s working together with his enemy. Can Kabeer be prosperous in his aims?

Tuesday 25 August 2020
Episode 59

Mr Hashmi attempts to convince Kabeer to disagreement in favour of’nikah halala’ because it’s an age-old heritage. On the flip side, Irfan attempts to frighten Kabeer from getting involved with Mr Hashmi.

Wednesday 26 August 2020
Episode 60

Kabeer is determined to do anything to return Zara with her loved ones but his main obstacle is that he has limited funds to assist her escape. Can Zara and Kabeer escape without being hurt or murdered?

Thursday 27 August 2020
Episode 61

Zara triggers an uproar after she introduces a situation about Nikha Halala into the Sharia board stating that it needs to be abolished. Nilofer blackmails Meraj together with all the advice she gained. Rather than conceding, Meraj stabs her with a pocket knife. Can Nilofer perish from the stab wound?

Friday 28 August 2020
Episode 62

Zara reaches Sharia’s Board and gifts all of the evidence she’d accumulated in Abidah’s case. She then lays forth a petition to abolish the custom of’nikah halala’.

Saturday 29 August 2020
Episode 63

Teaser unavailable

Sunday 30 August 2020
Episode 64

The Ahmad are hosting a celebration when Mr Hashmi humiliates Zara however Kabeer comes to her rescue and provides him a befitting answer.


Monday 31 August 2020
Episode 65

Teaser unavailable

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here