The Way To Paradise April Teasers 2020 Telemundo

0

The Way To Paradise April Teasers 2020 Telemundo, Hernan Dario refuses to become a hitman but he doesn’t foresee his mother being held hostage as a means to force him to commit murder. READ FULL: The Way To Paradise Telemundo April Teasers 2020


Telemundo The Way To Paradise March Teasers 2020 

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 1 April 2020
Hernan Dario refuses to become a hitman but he doesn’t foresee his mother being held hostage as a means to force him to commit murder.

The Way To Paradise Wednesday 2 April 2020
Yesica scolds Daniela for taking a weapon out in the street. Vanesa arrives at Jota’s house with the police to investigate what happened to him.

The Way To Paradise Friday 3 April 2020
Hernan Dario is taken to murder his first victim, and he feels sick with nerves. Meanwhile, Marcial has Jota taken from the hospital.

The Way To Paradise Saturday 4 April 2020
Jota is examined by a doctor at Marcial’s house, having been badly beaten. Meanwhile, Daniela asks Yesica to release Hernan Dario and his mother.

The Way To Paradise Sunday 5 April 2020
Martina tells Catalina that she’ll have her first meeting with a client the following day. Meanwhile, Yesica tells Hernan Dario to kill Herrera.


The Way To Paradise Monday 6 April 2020
Pipe offers to help Hernan Dario. Octavio realises that his appointment is with Catalina, while Yesica demands money from Gato Gordo.

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 7 April 2020
Octavio asks Hilda to give him the letter back. Meanwhile, Yesica asks Herrera to meet her at a restaurant, where she plans to murder him.

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 8 April 2020
Hilda and Albeiro pay a visit to the lawyer Vanegas and ask for help in recovering the inheritance from Catalina. The DEA agents interview Marcial.

The Way To Paradise Thursday 9 April 2020
Daniela makes a move on Hernan Dario, but he rejects her. Gato Gordo wants to take over Yesica’s business. Yesica threatens Hernan Dario.

The Way To Paradise Friday 10 April 2020
Catalina travels to Bogota with Vanesa and her friends to try and find Pelambre. Yesica gets a copy of Catalina and Marcial’s wedding certificate.

The Way To Paradise Saturday 11 April 2020
Marcial asks Daniel, Hilda and Albeiro to arm themselves and prepare themselves for Diabla’s revenge. Daniel starts to search for Lucia.

The Way To Paradise Sunday 12 April 2020
Yesica instructs Franklin to torture Lucia until she tells them where Daniel is. Daniela tells Hernan Dario to go to a night club with her.


The Way To Paradise Monday 13 April 2020
Vanesa, Pelambre, Catalina and her friends arrive in Pereira. Lucia refuses to reveal any information, while Chuky tries to kidnap Daniela.

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 14 April 2020
Yesica is scared when she learns that Pelambre is looking for her. Pelambre takes out her weapon. Meanwhile, Catalina tells her parents the truth.

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 15 April 2020
Mrs Imelda takes Daniela to her house. Meanwhile, Hernan Dario asks Pipe to cover for him so that he can escape and see Catalina for a few minutes.

The Way To Paradise Thursday 16 April 2020
Marcial tells Chuky that they need to kidnap Daniela now, while Yesica is in the hospital. Yesica and Anibal discuss who could have sent Pelambre.

The Way To Paradise Friday 17 April 2020
The surgeon is ready to operate on Catalina. Meanwhile, Eloisa gives a letter to Anibal, who realises that it’s a lawsuit from Mrs Hilda.

The Way To Paradise Saturday 18 April 2020
Marcial and Chuky prepare for the kidnapping of Daniela. The next day, Anibal goes to the clinic and talks to Yesica, who is terrified.

The Way To Paradise Sunday 19 April 2020
Yesica is surprised to find Jota alive. Meanwhile, Catalina wakes up from her operation and is shocked to discover what they did to her.


The Way To Paradise Monday 20 April 2020
Albeiro, Hilda and Jota decide to put pictures of Catalina up around the neighbourhood, in case anyone has seen her or has information.

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 21 April 2020
Catalina is severely depressed after her operation. Mugroso tells Yesica that her parents want to talk to her because something unexpected happened.

The Way To Paradise Wednesday 22 April 2020
The surgeon apologises to Catalina for unknowingly performing the surgery without her consent. Daniel tells Titi why he is seeking revenge on Yesica.

The Way To Paradise Thursday 23 April 2020
Franklin prepares to bury Pelambre. Meanwhile, Marcial breaks the news of Lucia’s death to Daniel, who cries.

The Way To Paradise Friday 24 April 2020
Yesica asks Perez to look for Daniela at Gato Gordo’s house. Meanwhile, Jota and Vanessa get into a ?ght about Vanessa’s lifestyle.

The Way To Paradise Saturday 25 April 2020
Lucia tells Marcial that Franklin gave her a way to escape. Vanesa regrets treating Jotica badly. Albeiro and Hilda continue looking for Catalina.

The Way To Paradise Sunday 26 April 2020
Diabla tortures Franklin in an attempt to extract information from him. Meanwhile, Daniela tries to convince Chuky to let her go.


The Way To Paradise Monday 27 April 2020
Daniel and Lucia look for Aurora, Daniel’s mother. Octavio tells Diabla that Catalina may be alive. Vanesa is upset that Jota is nowhere to be found.

The Way To Paradise Tuesday 28 April 2020
Jota decides to follow Vanesa and see with his own eyes where she works. Meanwhile, the plastic surgeon makes a proposal to Catalina.

The Way To Paradise Wednesday 29 April 2020
Vanesa decides to escape the brothel with Jota, but they are surrounded. They call Albeiro and ask him to help them distract Mr Ovidio’s men.

The Way To Paradise Thursday 30 April 2020
Marcial and Titi discuss ways to attack Diabla. Diabla sends Mugroso to kill Gato Gordo and rescue Daniela, thinking he is the one who has her.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here