The River 1 February Teasers 2020 Mzansi Magic

0

The River Season 1 February Teasers 2020 Mzansi Magic

 

The River Monday 3 February 2020
(Episode 71)

Lindani goes all out for Tumi’s affection. The old Lindiwe re-emerges and it’s not pretty.

The River Tuesday 4 February 2020
(Episode 72)

Lindiwe is annoyed as her least favourite person comes to her house unannounced. Zolani’s heart breaks when he sees Tumi in the arms of another.

The River Wednesday 5 February 2020
(Episode 73)

Cobra kidnaps an innocent man. Nomonde has a few choice words for the Dikana family.

The River Thursday 6 February 2020
(Episode 74)

Lindiwe’s future could get stolen from her. Zolani fights dirty for the woman he wants. Nomonde feels betrayed by her family.

The River Friday 7 February 2020
(Episode 75)

Lindiwe’s meeting with the Minister takes a nasty turn and Zolani surprises the Mokoena family. Nomonde’s luck runs out.


The River Monday 10 February 2020
(Episode 76)

Tumi finds out the real reason that Lindani broke up with her. Lindiwe and Zweli do not see eye-to-eye. Nomonde discovers she’s not the only one who hates Lindiwe.

The River Tuesday 11 February 2020
(Episode 77)

Tumi finds a way to get back with Lindani. Lindiwe drops the charges against Nomonde, not realising the girl is out to destroy her.

The River Wednesday 12 February 2020
(Episode 78)

Several people are gunning to destroy Tumi and Lindani’s love. Lindiwe is forced to host an unwanted guest.

The River Thursday 13 February 2020
(Episode 79)

Zolani is bummed when he sees something that leaves him heart broken. Lindiwe’s oldest enemy is back.

The River Friday 14 February 2020
(Episode 80)

Tensions explode in the Mokoena house. Lindiwe comes face to face with someone from her past.


The River Monday 17 February 2020
(Episode 81)

Lindiwe’s past comes back to haunt her in the form of Walter. Zolani makes sure that Lindani doesn’t get released from jail anytime soon.

The River Tuesday 18 February 2020
(Episode 82)

Lindiwe finds the perfect way to get rid of Walter. While Tumi refuses to leave the station until she sees Lindani.

The River Wednesday 19 February 2020
(Episode 83)

Nomonde beats Lindiwe at her own game. Zolani weaves a plan to ruin Lindani.

The River Thursday 20 February 2020
(Episode 84)

Lindiwe gets more paranoid with Walter sticking around. Lindani has big surprise for Tumi.

The River Friday 21 February 2020
(Episode 85)

Tumi is still high from her night of love, but her day takes an unexpected turn. Lindiwe makes a startling discovery about one of the people in the house.


The River Monday 24 February 2020
(Episode 86)

Tumi makes a move on someone. Detective Tshabalala has a mysterious gift for Lindiwe. Lindiwe sneaks two steps ahead of Nomonde.

The River Tuesday 25 February 2020
(Episode 87)

Lindani meets his son. Nomonde and Walter’s plan comes together. Zolani declares his love for Tumi and is in for a surprise.

The River Wednesday 26 February 2020
(Episode 88)

Lindiwe and Zolani are out for their enemies’ blood. Tumi’s plan to reconnect with Lindani blows up on her face.

The River Thursday 27 February 2020
(Episode 89)

Lindani proposes again. Nomonde and Walter lay a trap for Lindiwe.

The River Friday 28 February 2020
(Episode 90)

Tumi wants to fight to be with Lindani. Zweli gets a mysterious but worrying message.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here