July Teasers TEASERS ZEE WORLD TEASERS

The Good Son July 2021 Teasers Zee world

The Good Son July 2021 Teasers: Ramesh objects to Pankhudi being allowed to stay at Sanjeevni Sadan. Urmi thanks Purva for accepting Vedant wholeheartedly. Vedant and Purva spend some close moments together, but Pankhudi interrupts them.

The Good Son July Teasers 2021

The Good Son July Teasers 2021


ZeeWorld The Good Son July 2021 Teasers

Thursday, 1 July 2021

Episode 21,

Chaukas is caught in a trap but it fails to end. Vedant, on his way out, runs into Dr Agarwal. He discovers that he’s in cahoots and with Chaukar.

Friday, 2 July 2021
Episode 22

Urmila has a stroke after hearing about Vedant’s arrest. Purva meets Vedant in the police station. She refuses to go back to Delhi until Vedant is released from trouble.


Monday 5 July 2021
Episode 23

Purva records Dr Rashmi’s conversations and plays them in front of Vedant, DSP Soham.

Tuesday, June 6, 2021
Episode 24

Purva surprises everyone when she comes out of the kitchen carrying a tray of food.

Wednesday, 7 July 2021
Episode 25

Pankhuri is upset at Vedant & Purva’s growing intimacy. She attempts to cause conflict between Vedant, Purva, and Pankhuri by suggesting that Vedant bring the whole family to see the movies.

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Episode 26

Purva then takes Vedant back to their bedroom and wakes him up. Purva and Vedant have a lovely moment in the toilet.

Friday, July 9, 2021
Episode 27

Pankhru contacts Vedant to inform that a man has filed a lawsuit against him.


Monday 12 July 2021
Episode 28

READ ALSO:  New! Emperor Ashoka July Teasers 2021 Glow Tv

Ramesh inspects the hospital’s monthly account balance. Ramesh reproaches Vedant for spending too much when he comes home.

Tuesday, 13th July 2021
Episode 29

Purva however, acts as if her suffering is very serious while she talks to Purva. Purva becomes agitated when Sanju arrives at her hospital. She rushes to bring him to the station.

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Episode 30

Pankhuri, realizing she left Sanjeevni Mansion the drug packet, sneaks into the house during the night.

Thursday, 15th July 2021
Episode 31

Pankhuri finally admits he loves him.

Friday, 16th July 2021
Episode 32


Purva claims she doesn’t want to date any boys.
Monday 19 July 2021
Episode 33

Purva hears Pankhuri say that she has fallen for Purva and wants to be the daughter in-law of Tripathis.

Tuesday, 20th July 2021
Episode 34

Prattek & Purva get into a heated argument.

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Episode 35

Sanju finally has the girls he always wanted.

Thursday, 22 July 2021
Episode 36

Granny is admitted to hospital

Friday 23 July 2021
Episode 37


This episode is about abuse. Gender-based violence can ruin families.
Monday 26 July 2021
Episode 38

Verdant has been accused of hypnotizing patients.

Tuesday 27th July 2021
Episode 39

Vedant will do everything to save his patients.

Wednesday 28th July 2021
Episode 40

Sanju fights with his friends.

Thursday 29th July 2021
Episode 41

Pankhuri finds Vedant, and helps him hide from the rest. Ramesh soon realizes that Vedant will be his only source of income for the day.

Friday, 30th July 2021
Episode 42

Vedant visits Urmila and forces her to eat before the rest of the family. Purva arrives home to accuse Vedant, who she claims conspired to murder Urmila.

 

READ ALSO:  New! Emperor Ashoka July Teasers 2021 Glow Tv

READ NEXT: The Good Son August Teasers 2021

 

About the author

Zee Lover

Leave a Comment

error: