May Teasers

Nurses Teasers – May 2022 Telemundo

Nurses May 2022 Teasers Telemundo: Gloria ends up confessing to Ana, Diego’s widow, the truth about what happened on the day he died. Ana decides to drop the accusations against her.


Nurses Teasers May 2022 Telemundo

Sunday 1 May 2022

Felipe releases Gloria’s mother Hilda. Richi admits the feelings he has with Helena. Maria Clara is frustrated by the absence of evidence against Castro.


Monday 2 May 2022

Richi has been admitted into the hospital suffering from compartment syndrome and requires surgery. Carlos will only perform surgery only if Richi is willing to accept his conditions.

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Maria Clara realises that the neonatology records are tampered with. In the meantime, Castro asks Gloria to cause injury to Maria Clara in the football game.

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Oscar Penate, the head of the department that purchases hospital products is informed of a negative result from his tests. Maria Clara feels jealous of Helena.

Thursday 5 May 2022

A man suffering from an injury from a gun is taken to the health center. Helena discovers that he’s an alleged member of a gang known as Los Truchas.

Friday 6 May 2022

Following Castro’s escape Obando brings together the hospital staff to inform them about the investigations to be conducted through the office of the prosecutor.

Saturday 7 May 2022

The prosecutor’s office ties Gloria with the criminal investigation of Castro and she has been temporarily removed from her job in the hospital.

Sunday 8 May 2022

While Alvaro takes care of Hilda and Violeta He discovers that Violeta is expecting. Maria Clara leaves a message for Carlos, but Helena deletes it.

ALSO READ  7de Laan Teasers - May 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Fabio has to bring up the date for Fernanda’s cesarean section to ensure the life of the baby. Carlos and Helena have returned from Bogota.

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Joel gets diagnosed with diphtheria and placed in isolation. Maria Clara introduces Helena to the hospital staff despite her feelings of jealousy.

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Luis is admitted to the hospital for treatment for what is believed to be gastritis. But his treatment is delayed until victims of a car accident are admitted to the hospital.

Thursday 12 May 2022

Carlos is trying to treat Luis however, Luis’ abdominal pain is getting worse. Agustin analyzes him and concludes that he’s suffering from an abdominal aneurysm.

Friday 13 May 2022

Agustin is appointed by Agustin Ines as his new nursing coordinator for internal medicine. Meanwhile, Hector asks Sol once again for forgiveness.

Saturday 14 May 2022

Diana’s father arrives in the hospital complaining about Diana’s father, and threatens to bring a lawsuit. Maria Clara finally confesses that she is still in love with Carlos.

Sunday 15 May 2022

Helena requests a chest X-ray for her nine-year-old Eva and discovers that her lymphoma has recurred. Maria wants Castillo to assist her in finding an employment opportunity.


Monday 16 May 2022

Camilo is admitted back to hospital to continue receiving chemotherapy. After the MRI, Eva is diagnosed with a metastasis within her lung.

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Helena believes that Diego is addicted to pain medications and suggests that he consult an expert psychologist. Maria Clara gets called for an interview.

ALSO READ  Scandal! May 2022 Teasers

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Camilo and Eva have their first kiss. Helena wants to know Maria Clara what her intentions are Carlos. Hector is angry with Sol.

Thursday 19 May 2022

Diego apologizes to Gloria and then gives Gloria a few medications for her back. Helena is in awe of Maria Clara working with Carlos.

Friday 20 May 2022

Johanna’s birth, which was attended by Carlos and Maria Clara, becomes complicated when they realize that it’s a multi pregnancy.

Saturday 21 May 2022

Gloria’s dependency on Oxycodone gets more serious. In the meantime, Hector and Sol receive the news that they’re qualified to adopt Lili.

Sunday 22 May 2022

Bernard McKenzie performs surgery on Valeria However, complications do occur. Gloria manipulates Helena to prescribe her with additional medication.


Monday 23 May 2022

Camilo sends out letters to Eva using their own invented language. Sol is misinformed when she looks at Hector massage Gloria’s back.

Tuesday 24 May 2022

As the media are slamming Helena during an interview event, she is rushed into the hospital emergency department in order to provide assistance to Guillermo. She is able to save Guillermo’s life.

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Pilar transports Diana in the hospital following Josue Diana’s father was unable to transport her to the hospital. Maria Clara buys new clothes to wear for her new job.

Thursday 26 May 2022

Carlos is irritated when he discovers Carlos is upset when he learns that Maria Clara may not return to work in the hospital. A social worker comes to visit Sol Hector and Hector in their homes.

ALSO READ  Durban Gen May Teasers 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Carlos apologizes to Alfredo for judging him wrongly. Garnica contacts Maria Clara to offer her the job she was previously offered, and is also able to invite her out.

Saturday 28 May 2022

Maria Clara tells her children that she and Carlos give things another try. Alvaro’s colleagues plan an unexpected birthday celebration for him.

Sunday 29 May 2022

Hector is irritated and decides to not return to work following his fight with Sol however, Alvaro is able to convince him to go. Gloria is devastated by Diego’s passing.


Monday 30 May 2022

Garnica officially proposes Maria Clara the position of Nursing Coordinator in Internal Medicine, and she says she’ll think about the position.

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Gloria is forced to confess to Ana the widow of Diego her side of what transpired on the day Diego died. Ana decides to put aside the charges against Gloria.

Leave a Comment

Zeelovers