New Telemundo Africa Coming In January 2020

3

New Telemundo Africa Coming In January 2020

  • Close Enemies (Enemigo Íntimigo)
    Premiere Date: Monday 20 January At 22:00 CAT/21:00 WAT/23:00 EAT
    Young Mexican dreamer and rebel Ignacio “Nacho” Montero helps Pablo Escobar change the world of drug trafficking forever.
  • Almost Yours (Un Poquito Tuyo)
    Premiere Date: Monday 6 January At 20:00 CAT/19:00 WAT/21:00 EAT
    The life of Antonio Solano, a good and hard-working man whose family abuses him and only wants him to provide for them, changes when he meets Julieta Vargas.
  • El Barón
    Premiere Date: Monday 13 January At 23:00 CAT/22:00 WAT/00:00 EAT (Tuesday 14th)
    Young Mexican dreamer and rebel Ignacio “Nacho” Montero helps Pablo Escobar change the world of drug trafficking forever.
REPEATS:
My Perfect Family
Premieres: Saturday 11 January At 12:00 CAT/11:00 WAT/13:00 EAT
The Del Monte Dynasty
Premieres: Saturday 11 January At 15:20 CAT/14:20 WAT/16:20 EAT
The Impostor
Premieres: Monday 20 January At 16:10 CAT/15:10 WAT/17:10 EAT

3 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here