Made For Each Other January Official Teasers 2020 Starlife

0

 

Made For Each Other January Teasers 2020 StarLife

 

Made For Each Other Wednesday 1 January 2020
(Episode 191)

Mohini creates a scene at Anu-Pre’s engagement. Meanwhile, the most dreaded businessman, Mr. Bajaj makes an entry.

Made For Each Other Thursday 2 January 2020
(Episode 192)

Anurag is worried about his company while Prerna motivates him. Later, she hatches a plan to gather information about Mr. Bajaj.

Made For Each Other Friday 3 January 2020
(Episode 193)

Mohini humiliates Veena by presenting the expensive gifts to her while Shivani tells Prerna about the same. Later, Anurag learns about Mr. Bajaj’s evil deeds.


Made For Each Other Monday 6 January 2020
(Episode 194)

Anurag sneaks into the Bajaj mansion and comes across some disturbing facts. Later, he and Mr Bajaj get into a fierce verbal tussle.

Made For Each Other Tuesday 7 January 2020
(Episode 195)

Anurag defends Veena when Mohini accuses her of theft. Meanwhile, Mr. Bajaj desperately looks for a lost record.

Made For Each Other Wednesday 8 January 2020
(Episode 196)

Veena recalls a shocking fact about the stolen necklace while Mr Bajaj stirs more trouble for Anurag. Later, the police take Veena into their custody.

Made For Each Other Thursday 9 January 2020
Teasser unavailable

Made For Each Other Friday 10 January 2020
(Episode 197)

Veena is against Prerna and Anurag’s marriage while Mr Bajaj plots against Anurag. Later, Mohini has a private meeting with Veena at the police station.


Made For Each Other Monday 13 January 2020
(Episode 198)

Mr Bajaj reveals a shocking fact about Komolika to Anurag. Later, Prerna questions Mohini after learning about her wicked intentions.

Made For Each Other Tuesday 14 January 2020
(Episode 199)

While Anurag has a surprise for Prerna, she is distressed upon learning Mohini’s intentions.

Made For Each Other Wednesday 15 January 2020
(Episode 200)

Anurag reveals some shocking facts about Mr Bajaj to Prerna after being arrested. Later, he is accused of murder.

Made For Each Other Thursday 16 January 2020
(Episode 201)

Prerna consoles a dejected Mohini and vows to save Anurag. Veena meets Anurag in jail. Later, Prerna shoots sharp accusations at Mr Bajaj.

Made For Each Other Friday 17 January 2020
(Episode 202)

Mr Bajaj makes an unexpected proposal to Prerna. Later, she makes some shocking revelations about Ronit in court.


Made For Each Other Monday 20 January 2020
(Episode 203)

Mohini apologises to Veena and confesses trying to sabotage the wedding. Prerna bumps into a disguised Ronit. Later, Anurag reveals his honeymoon plans.

Made For Each Other Tuesday 21 January 2020
(Episode 204)

After the court’s shocking decision, Prerna reveals her pregnancy secret to Bajaj. Elsewhere, Anurag and Mohini share a nostalgic moment.

Made For Each Other Wednesday 22 January 2020
(Episode 205)

Prerna does the unthinkable when Ronit’s lawyer demands a death penalty for Anurag. Later, she puts forth a secret request to Mr Bajaj.

Made For Each Other Thursday 23 January 2020
(Episode 206)

Prerna does the unthinkable when Ronit’s lawyer demands a death penalty for Anurag. Later, she puts forth a secret request to Mr Bajaj.

Made For Each Other Friday 24 January 2020
(Episode 207)

An emotional Prerna recollects some fond memories of Anurag as she leaves to marry Mr Bajaj. Elsewhere, Anurag prepares for his wedding, unaware of her actions.


Made For Each Other Monday 27 January 2020
(Episode 208)

Mr. Bajaj brings gifts for Prerna while she confesses her love to Anurag over the phone. Later, as Prerna does her mehendi, Mr. Bajaj does the unthinkable.

Made For Each Other Tuesday 28 January 2020
(Episode 209)

Ronit shows the video of Prerna and Mr Bajaj’s wedding to Anurag. Baffled, Anurag rushes to stop it.

Made For Each Other Wednesday 29 January 2020
(Episode 210)

Anurag reaches the wedding venue to stop Prerna from getting married to Mr. Bajaj. But, fate has something else in store for him.

Made For Each Other Thursday 30 January 2020
(Episode 211)

Prerna is shattered to see Anurag’s condition while their families carry on with the wedding celebrations. Later, Shivani accuses Prerna of betrayal.

Made For Each Other Friday 31 January 2020
(Episode 212)

Mohini is shocked to learn about Prerna’s marriage while Shivani rebukes the latter over the phone. Later, Mohini’s violent outburst stuns Veena.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here