Lord of the Skies Season 5 Teasers September 2019

0

On this month coming up on Lord of the Skies Season 5 Teasers September: Niña gets close with Victor.

 

  • Monday 2 September 2019 
    Tony Pastrana gets the news from an officer that he’ll be released from jail. Aurelio threatens Omar, while Ismael tells Alba the truth.
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 
    Juan Carlos tells Pina to find Esperanza. Ishmael decides to go back to college. Meanwhile, Aurelio threatens to break the peace treaty.
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 
    Tony and Monica form an alliance. Meanwhile, Omar argues with Jaime and threatens to imprison him. Carla continues to investigate Rodrigo.
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 
    Rutila tries to convince Sebastian to sell the paintings. Salazar continues to search for Esperanza. Omar asks Castillo to spy on Rodrigo.
  • Friday 6 September 2019 
    Alba is angry with Monica, and asks her not to involve Rutila in her business. Aurelio learns that Monica is doing business with Tony.

  • Monday 9 September 2019 
    Tony calls Monica, and Victor answers the phone. Salazar and Esperanza are back together. The DEA continues to obtain information from Tata.
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 
    Rutila tries to find out what happened to the money that disappeared from her account, and realises Aurelio robbed her. Esperanza apologises to Zoe.
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 
    Felina asks SutaMarchan to prepare a good batch of merchandise to transfer to Spain. Meanwhile, Aurelio arrives in Colombia with Javi.
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 
    Zoe forgives Esperanza. Tony’s men enter Nazarene’s business, armed. Tata receives some bad news from the doctor.
  • Friday 13 September 2019 
    When confronting Alba and Rutila for having lied to him, Victor lets them know that Monica is with him. Aurelio receives news of Nazareno’s death.

  • Monday 16 September 2019 
    Monica attempts to escape in disguise. Victor arrives with Rutila to save her. Juan Carlos offers Colon a bribe for information about his daughter.
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 
    Niña and Monica face off and threaten each other. Rodrigo arrives and surprises Rutila, Monica and Victor. Rutila is arrested, but the others escape.
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 
    Rodrigo informs Salazar that they did not manage to stop Monica. Juan Carlos and Pina are worried about Esperanza and the call they received from her.
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 
    Niña gets intimate with Victor. A mysterious character appears on the scene. Victor and Aurelio end up sharing an emotional moment.
  • Friday 20 September 2019 
    Aurelio informs Dalvio that the war is over, while Monica confronts Pastrana over the death of Nazarene. Paloma arrives in Cancun with Jaime.

—————————————————————————————

  • Monday 23 September 2019 
    Monica asks Aurelio to leave her in peace with her son. Meanwhile, Rodrigo enters the prison, disguised as a Navy officer, and takes Evelyn.
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019 
    Castillo informs Omar that Evelyn escaped from prison. Desperate to see her son, Monica tries to negotiate with Alba. Pilar does business with Mabel.
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 
    Juan Carlos tries to find information on Rutila, while Monica receives the news of Victor’s death. Grenas finds some clues on Esperanza’s whereabouts.
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 
    Omar requests Rodrigo’s arrest warrant. Monica offers her condolences to Dona Alba and Ruth. Meanwhile, Aurelio visits the president of Venezuela.
  • Friday 27 September 2019 
    Grenas tells Aurelio that Esperanza has been found. Meanwhile, Uzkategui and Evelyn manage to find information on Monica and Omar’s relationship.

 

  • Monday 30 September 2019 
    Everyone gathers in Sinaloa for Victor’s burial. Rutila tries to locate Sebastian, but he is still in custody. Niña comes face to face with Monica.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here