July Teasers TEASERS

King of Hearts July 2021 Teasers Zee world

King of Hearts July 2021 Teasers: Sid and Roshni give a marriage to proposal to Yash – they propose that he gets married to Samaira. Roshni confesses her love for Sid but he gives her a reaction she did not expect.

King of Hearts July 2021 Teasers Zee world

King of Hearts July 2021 Teasers Zee world


Zee world King of Hearts July 2021 Teasers

Thursday, 1 July 2021

Episode72

Rajveer continues to create situations that break Roshni & Sid’s relationships.

Friday, 2 July 2021
Episode 73

Roshni agrees to accept Yash’s marriage proposal. Sid does not agree to the divorce and the two continue their engagement. Could this mean the end of their relationship


Monday 5 July 2021
Episode 74

Simran tricks Sid into signing Roshni’s divorce papers, without his knowledge. Roshni is distraught when she gets the divorce paper signed.

Tuesday, June 6, 2021
Episode 75

Raj tries convincing Simran that Roshni is his wife, but it seems like his efforts are not working. Roshni, Sid, and they share an intimate moment.

Wednesday 7th July 2021
Episode 76

Roshni gets a video that shows Sid using Roshni. She regrets the night spent with Sid. The challenges they face continue to grow.

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Episode 77

Sidi and Roshni can’t agree to divorce, so the prosecutor gives them directives that will make it impossible for them to separate.

Friday, July 9, 2021
Episode 78

Roshni tries telling Sid’s grandmother all about their situation, but Raj tells her to stay away. Roshni continues to be harmed by Rajveer & Kritika.
Monday 12 July 2021
Episode 79

READ ALSO:  New! Emperor Ashoka July Teasers 2021 Glow Tv

Roshni’s grandmother, Sid, challenges Roshni’s household skills. The rivalry between Simran & DD seems to be unabated.

Tuesday 13th July 2021
Episode 80

Roshni is determined to impress Sid’s grandmother. However, there are always obstacles. Will she ever win her heart?

Wednesday 14th July 2021
Episode 81

Roshni was not notified that DD had filed an abuse report against Sid’s family. Roshni will have to deal with the fact that her mother is the root of the problem.

Thursday, 15th July 2021
Episode 82

Roshni makes a tough decision for her mother that could cause separation between mother and daughter. Sid warns Sam about the new job, but Sam ignores his warning.

Friday, 16th July 2021
Episode 83

Rajveer appears to still be plotting to destroy Samaira’s future. Roshni tries to bring her in-laws closer, but obstacles always get in her way.


Monday 19 July 2021
Episode 84

Rajveer, Kritika and others continue to plot against Roshni. Will they succeed this second time?

Tuesday 20th July 2021
Episode 85

Sid shows Roshni his loyalty by standing with her through thick or thin.

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Episode 86

Roshni is determined to rekindle the love between Siddharth and her. Despite many warnings Samaira still falls for the trap of a deceptive man.

Thursday 22 July 2021
Episode 87

The family realizes it will be difficult for Sam to find her after searching Baweja’s house. Roshni risked her life to save Sam’s.

Friday 23 July 2021
Episode 88

Roshni meets Sam at Baweja’s home, but her success is brief. Will they be capable of saving Samaira and preventing Baweja from executing her evil plans?
Monday 26 July 2021
Episode 89

READ ALSO:  New! Emperor Ashoka July Teasers 2021 Glow Tv

Samaira manages to escape Baweja’s house. Will her plan work out?

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Episode 90

Roshni is aware that everything that has happened between her, Sid and the rest of the world has been part of a conspiracy. Will this bring them back together?

Wednesday, 28th July 2021
Episode 91

Rajveer discovers that Rajveer’s conniving plan might not be as well-planned. To save her little girl’s life, DD decides to take a dangerous step that might get her in trouble with law enforcement.

Thursday, 29th July 2021
Episode 92

DD is arrested once again when Kritika reopens Durga’s case. They battle the case again in court.

Friday, 30th July 2021
Episode 93

Roshni proposes to Sid to marry Samaira. Roshni confesses her love to Sid and he responds in a way she didn’t expect.

About the author

Zee Lover

Leave a Comment

error: