June Teasers TEASERS ZEE WORLD TEASERS

Jodha Akbar june Teasers 2021 Zee world

Jodha Akbar june Teasers 2021: Benazir tries to get close to Jalal in order to kill him, but Ruqaiya unknowingly mars Benazir’s attempt.  Adham defeats Imtiaz and kills him. Jalal then acquits him of all the charges. Adham is smitten on seeing Benazir, but Anga chides him. Later, Sharifuddin learns that Benazir is in Agra and writes a letter to Jodha asking her to meet him.

Jodha Akbar June Teasers 2021

Jodha Akbar June Teasers 2021


Zeeworld Jodha Akbar June 2021 Teasers

Tuesday 1 June 2021


Episode 51

Sharifuddin shows to a friend he was interested in Jodha.

Wednesday 2 June 2021
Episode 52

Jalal enjoys Ruqaiya’s present, but he also praises Jodha’s present as blessings. Jodha spots Adham misbehaving with Tasneem, a teenaged girl.

Thursday 3 June 2021
Episode 53

Jodha complains to Jalal about Adham’s misbehaviour with Tasneem. Maham Anga performs her move to rescue Adham and goal Ruqaiya. Jodha admits to Jalal that she does not hate him anymore.

Friday 4 June 2021
Episode 54

Adham questions Jalal’s union with Ruqaiya. Adham asks Jalal to divorce Ruqaiya because he also is bound by this law.

Saturday 5 June 2021
Episode 55

Jalal declares to divorce Ruqaiya and passes orders to the topics to do the same.

Sunday 6 June 2021
Episode 56

Jalal imprisons Adham and passes a law that doesn’t apply to previous marriages.


Monday 7 June 2021
Episode 57

Jodha writes a thanksgiving letter to Jalal. Maham Anga reads out Jodha’s letter but she reads it wrong to Jalal.

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Episode 58

Excited Jalal enters Jodha’s room, but Jodha pushes him. Insulted, Jalal gives importance to Benzeer.

Wednesday 9 June 2021
Episode 59

Maham Anga warns Benzeer to be in her good books. Salima meets Jodha but she can not share her pain with Salima.

Thursday 10 June 2021
Episode 60

Maham Anga provokes Jalal by stating that Jodha insulted him to be childless.

Friday 11 June 2021
Episode 61

Salima explains jealousy and love to Jodha.

Saturday 12 June 2021
Episode 62

Imitiaz, a wrestler, publicly challenges Jalal. Mirza gets Benzeer’s letter from the Maksood’s house.

Sunday 13 June 2021
Episode 63

Adham defeats Imtiaz Khan and has back all his rights. Sharifuddin informs Jodha that Jalal’s life is at stake. Shivani comes to stay with Jodha for couple days.


Monday 14 June 2021
Episode 64

Mirza enjoys Shivani and Jodha talks about their union with Jalal and Bharmal.

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Episode 65

Sharifuddin is desperate to come from the prison.

Wednesday 16 June 2021
Episode 66

Maham Anga pushes Shivani to elope with Tejwant. Shivani and Jodha leave for the temple prior to the wedding.

Thursday 17 June 2021
Episode 67

Jalal imprisons Bharmal because he takes the responsibility.

Friday 18 June 2021
Episode 68

Sharifuddin informs Jodha that Benzeer is here to kill Jalal.

Saturday 19 June 2021
Episode 69

Jodha warns Jalal, Jalal tests Benzeer and she has proved innocent. The public attempts to kill Benzeer.

Sunday 20 June 2021
Episode 70

Jalal realise Jodha’s efforts but he keeps silent.


Monday 21 June 2021
Episode 71

Well water which Benzeer jumped into turns poisonous. Ruqaiya orders Jodha to vacate her room for Benzeer.

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Episode 72

Jodha eats the poisonous sweets from the service.

Wednesday 23 June 2021
Episode 73
Season 1 finale

Zakira is caught. Ruqaiya manages to save herself from Benzeer and punishes her. Jodha’s condition deteriorates. Zakira suggests the medications that Benzeer had, but it fails.


 

Jodha Akbar SEASON 2 june Teasers 2021

 

Thusday 24 June 2021
Episode 1

Jodha regains conscience and Jalal feels at peace. Jalal takes extra care of Jodha.

Friday 25 June 2021
Episode 2

Ruqaiya and Salima refuse to go with Jalal on the pilgrimage. Jalal and Jodha set out on the pilgrimage alone as commoners.

Saturday 26 June 2021
Episode 3

Jalal meets Todarmal, a loyal servant of Shersha Suri. Jalal and Jodha seek blessings at the shrine.

Sunday 27 June 2021
Episode 4

Jalal, Jodha and Ruquaiya return from the shrine.


Monday 28 June 2021
Episode 5

Ruqaiya feels insecure due to Jalal and Jodha’s closeness.

Tuesday 29 June 2021
Episode 6

Maham Anga tries to create enmity between Ruqaiya and Jodha. Adham Khan’s powers are snatched away which frustrates him.

Wednesday 30 June 2021
Episode 7

All the maids and servants come together and revolt against Ruqaiya’s atrocities.

About the author

Zee Lover

Leave a Comment

error: