• Monday 2 September 2019
    Episode 67

    Hlengani tries to find ways around Hlengani’s strict rules while Musa discovers there’s yet another hill to climb.
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
    Episode 68

    Richard and Gladys’ enemies close in on them and Musa enjoys being a free man, a little too much.
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
    Episode 69

    Richard has another nuisance to deal with and Musa grapples with having to break a friends heart.

  • Monday 9 September 2019
    Episode 70

    Tiyiselani unwittingly smothers Musa. Meanwhile, Magwinya asks Richard for too much.
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
    Episode 71

    Richard has to think fast when his enemies get an opportunity to gang up on him and Musa has some bad news for Collen.
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
    Episode 72

    Musa’s attempts to be nice to Tiyiselani only land her in a bigger world of pain. Magwinya celebrates his freedom, while the Mudaus curse the law.

 

  • Monday 16 September 2019
    Episode 73 

    Magwinya flexes his muscle while Musa finds himself trapped by his own family.
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
    Episode 74

    Magwinya and Njakeni play dangerous games with Richard, Tiyiselani takes centre stage is Musa’s home.
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
    Episode 75

    Njakeni marks her territory and Musa finally confronts Tiyiselani’s intrusions into his life.

 

  • Monday 23 September 2019
    Episode 76

    Collen confronts Musa regarding Tiyiselani and Njakeni could get Magwinya into deep trouble with Richard.
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
    Episode 77

    Njakeni’s plan slowly takes shape and Musa’s behaviour shocks the Baloyis.
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
    Episode 78

    Magwinya gets a rude awakening when he bites off more than he can chew with Richard and Tiyiselani makes a decision that leaves the Baloyis heartbroken.

 

  • Monday 30 September 2019
    Episode 79

    Magwinya wakes up to Richard’s revenge and Musa sees just how miserable his life is without Tiyiselani.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here