Gangaa November 2020 Teasers: Sagar reminisces on his childhood alongside Gangaa. He then declares his hatred for her. READ MORE Gangaa Season 2 November 2020 Teasers BELOW:

Gangaa November 2020 Teasers
Gangaa November 2020 Teasers

Sunday, 1 November to Sunday, 22 November 2020
Unavailable


Gangaa Monday 23 November 2020
Episode 70

Sagar informs the priest that although he’s wed to Jhanvi, he will never love her like a wife. Niranjan begs and pleads with Sagar to stop ruining his own life.

Gangaa Tuesday 24 November 2020
Episode 71

Pre-wedding parties are in full swing. Will Gangaa and Sagar finally tie the knot without any disturbance from Prabha? A sport of beverages creates unexpected challenges for the two of these.

Gangaa Wednesday 25 November 2020
Episode 72

Prabha plots to eradicate Gangaa and Sagar by trying to shock them to death.

Gangaa Thursday 26 November 2020
Episode 73

Things get awkward once the priest asks that Gangaa’s daddy perform a ritual. Gangaa faints throughout the ceremony.

Gangaa Friday 27 November 2020
Episode 74

Gangaa is out on the streets. Who will save her out of the embarrassment she’s facing?

Gangaa Saturday 28 November 2020
Episode 75

Prabha convinces Madhvi that Gangaa was cheating on Sagar all together.

Gangaa Sunday 29 November 2020
Episode 76

Gangaa proves Sagar incorrect in court. Mr Pathak is forced to hand the property back to Rahat.

Gangaa Monday 30 November 2020
Episode 77

Sagar reminisces on his childhood alongside Gangaa. Then he declares his hatred for her.

 

 

READ NEXT: Gangaa Season 2 December 2020 Teasers

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here