Game of Love October Teasers 2020 Star life: Anika and Omkara execute a plan to end Shivaay’s act. Tej, Janhvi, Pinky and Shakti meet after receiving a threat. Who is behind it?

Game of Love October 2020 Teasers Star life
Game of Love October 2020 Teasers Star life

 

Star life Game of Love October Teasers 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 352
Vikram creates differences between Shivika, while Bhavya chases Sultan. Anika learns what Vikram and Ragini are around. Will she be at risk?

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 353

Teaser unavailable.

Saturday 3 October 2020
Episode 354

Shivaay informs Anika, Omkara, and Rudra he knows the facts about his birth. Afterwards, Pinky reveals she lied to Anika about Shivaay’s birth.

Sunday 4 October 2020
Episode 355

Everybody in the house is mad at Pinki for her act. Shivaay proposes to Anika. How will she respond?

Game of Love October Teasers 2020


Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 356

Janhvi meets Dandi and offers to assist her. He goes to Peter’s place disguised as Kaveri’s brother. What exactly did Janhvi find out?

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 357

Teaser unavailable.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 358

Janhvi finds out about Tej and requests Kaveri take Peter with her into the Oberoi Mansion for Shivaay’s wedding.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 359

Shivika win the initial challenge. Tej tries to inform Jhanvi about Svetlana’s strategy and retains a notice in her food. Can Jhanvi see it?

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 360

Dadi tests Anika and Shivaay’s love for one another.

Saturday 10 October 2020
Episode 361

Anika adores Shivaay for his or her efforts. Bhavya challenges Rudra to make Rs. 25 000 at weekly. Gauri is dumbstruck by Omkara’s conclusion.

READ ALSO:  Antara December Teasers 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020
Episode 362

Tej accidentally explains his strategy to Svetlana assuming her to become Jhanvi. What will Svetlana do today?

Game of Love October Teasers 2020


Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 363

Shivika have pleasure in the’Phoolon Ka Chadar’ function. Elsewhere, Balram challenges Gauri to save Om after he takes him hostage.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 364

Tej and Svetlana come back to the Oberoi Mansion as Peter and Kaveri. What are they ?

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 365

Omkara strives to conserve Gauri from risk. Anika professes her love into Shivaay. Will he reciprocate her feelings?

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 366

Anika finds a mysterious envelope. Janhvi and Om set up an act facing Svetlana to make her perform her plan. What’s going on in Oberoi Mansion?

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 367

Svetlana finds out that the keys have been replaced. Pinky needs to sponsor a wedding perform and asks Dadi to persuade Shivaay. What’s on her head?

Saturday 17 October 2020
Episode 368

Rudra auctions his things and wins the challenge. Afterwards, Bhavya reveals something about her, placing Rudra in a fix!

Sunday 18 October 2020
Episode 369

Shivaay strives hard to write a love letter to Anika but ends up recording a video. Jhanvi uses a dummy to mislead Svetlana.


Game of Love October Teasers 2020

Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 370

Shivaay, Om and Rudra invest their time thinking about their better halves. Unexpectedly, Anika’s aunt arrives to meet Shivaay and makes a bargain with him.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 371

Gauri joins an English class. Shivaay and Om find out that Svetlana is behind a painting. Meanwhile, the Dadi organises a role on Shivaay’s insistence to test all the couples.

READ ALSO:  Zara's Nikah Season 2 December Teasers 2020 Zee world

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 372

Bhavya and Rudra guarantee themselves they don’t have feelings for one another. Shivika get closer, whereas Om and Gauri experience differences.

Thursday 21 October 2020
Episode 373

They learn that Suman was married to an elderly man. How will they save ?

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 374

Anika and Gauri run off from the marriage combined with Suman. Svetlana provides the video to Jhanvi but escapes with Pinky’s help. Are the problems actually over?

Saturday 24 October 2020
Episode 375

Rudra and Bhavya get comfy while building a cake. Later, due to a misunderstanding Bhavya plans to leave. Elsewhere, the other Oberois are in jail!

Sunday 25 October 2020
Episode 376

Shivaay and Anika secretly exchange the wedding rings. Afterwards, a mysterious biker makes an entrance in the function.


Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 377

Abhay, Dadi’s distant relative, arrives to your mehendi function and conserves Shivika from an crash. Later, Shivaay and Anika have a secret meeting!

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 378

Shivika enjoy their haldi ceremony together with rapper Badshah in presence. Meanwhile, who’s the woman who wants to meet Shivaay and why does Anika leave the service?

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 379

The Oberois prepare for Shivika’s wedding. Rudra goes to meet Bhavya and is shocked to see the wedding ambience.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 380

Bad omens, a mystery woman, a mysterious chit Shivaay finds during the wedding, Anika sensing threat and an accident! Do not overlook this nail-biting event.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 381

Shivaay says that he does not remember Anika and introduces Tanya as his wife. Anika is ruined when Shivaay tears their photographs. Is he acting?

READ ALSO:  The Evil Eye December Teasers 2020 On Star Life

Saturday 31 October 2020
Episode 382

Anika and Omkara execute a plan to end Shivaay’s act. Tej, Janhvi, Pinky and Shakti meet after getting a threat. Who is behind it?

Game of Love October Teasers 2020

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here