Deception February Teasers 2020 Zee World

0

Deception February Teasers 2020 Zee World

Deception Saturday 1 February 2020
(Episode 27)

Guru gives Mayank hope about him and Pooja and encourages him to pursue her. Satish is giving Guru a hard time, and this irritates Rahul.

Deception Sunday 2 February 2020
(Episode 28)

Pooja explains to Naren what Vermillion means to her, they are having a very intimate moment but Naren ruins it for Pooja when he puts it on her forehead.


Deception Monday 3 February 2020
(Episode 29)

Hardik finds his voice and his fighting for the family business, Rahul’s behaviour aggravates Supriya who speaks to Harish in a disrespectful manner. Harish might lose the benefits of the family business.

Deception Tuesday 4 February 2020
(Episode 30)

Time is up for Harish and he must sign the papers confirming that his giving the company to Hardik, but Naren walks in right on time and saves the company from being ruined by Rahul.

Deception Wednesday 5 February 2020
(Episode 31)

Surbhi and Pooja are at war, trying to win Naren’s love, they both write him letters expressing how they feel.

Deception Thursday 6 February 2020
(Episode 32)

Naren finds out that he must marry Surbhi and the truth about Harish writing the letters and sending photographs to New York is revealed.

Deception Friday 7 February 2020
(Episode 33)

Yash threatens Harish and puts him under pressure to make sure that Surbhi and Naren get married or else he must pay him back the loan after he saved the Vya company from bankruptcy.

Deception Saturday 8 February 2020
(Episode 34)

Satish is in hospital and there is no specialist on duty to help him, but Pooja fights for her uncle and receives help. Naren leaves Surbhi on a date and runs to support Pooja.

Deception Sunday 9 February 2020
(Episode 35)

Naren has had it with Pooja’s moods and decides to give Surbhi a chance.


Deception Monday 10 February 2020
(Episode 36)

Satish and Kusum have arranged a wedding for Pooja and Dr Anand and Naren finds out when he personally delivers flowers for Pooja.

Deception Tuesday 11 February 2020
(Episode 37)

Pooja and Naren are seen by Dr Anand’s family in a very compromising position.

Deception Wednesday 12 February 2020
(Episode 38)

Rahul is trying to get closer to Surbhi and Mayank is still trying his luck with Pooja.

Deception Thursday 13 February 2020
(Episode 39)

There is jewellery missing at Pooja’s engagement and everyone suspects Naren, but Pooja can’t help but defend Naren in front of her in-law’s.

Deception Friday 14 February 2020
(Episode 40)

Rahul has doubts that Guru is still on their side, he is getting impatient but the next plan changes his mind about Guru.

Deception Saturday 15 February 2020
(Episode 41)

Supriya finds a letter that Pooja wrote for Naren expressing how she really feels about  him.

Deception Sunday 16 February 2020
(Episode 42)

It’s Anand and Pooja’s wedding day, but unfortunately, someone makes sure that he doesn’t get to the wedding venue.


Deception Monday 17 February 2020
(Episode 43)

Naren arrives at the right time while Pooja is being blamed for Anand’s death, he manages to wipe Pooja’s tears away by taking a very brave decision.

Deception Tuesday 18 February 2020
(Episode 44)

Naren decided to go against his father by marrying Pooja instead of Surbhi but Supriya is the only one rejoicing with them.

Deception Wednesday 19 February 2020
(Episode 45)

Satish is on a mission to keep Naren and Pooja apart, his intentions are clear that his doing it for Naren’s safety.

Deception Thursday 20 February 2020
(Episode 46)

Rahul is conspiring with his mother and uncle to turn Naren into a puppet. They plan to make him sign papers that would give them access to the billions under Pooja’s name.

Deception Friday 21 February 2020
(Episode 47)

Harsha is furious with Naren for buying a house for Pooj and tells the whole family that Pooja bewitched him to turn his back on his family.

Deception Saturday 22 February 2020
(Episode 48)

Satish is panicking and is doing everything in his power to protect Naren, but it could be too late as Naren is injured.

Deception Sunday 23 February 2020
(Episode 49)

Naren does everything in his power to provide for his family but gets mugged by hired men.


Deception Monday 24 February 2020
(Episode 50)

It’s war between Supriya and Pooja and Naren must choose whether to listen to his mother or his wife.

Deception Tuesday 25 February 2020
(Episode 51)

Naren is working at the office under Rahul making ends meet for his sick father.

Deception Wednesday 26 February 2020
(Episode 52)

Naren feels betrayed by Pooja for not wanting to get intimate with him at night, he cries on Surbhi’s shoulder for comfort.

Deception Thursday 27 February 2020
(Episode 53)

Naren is arrested for drug smuggling.

Deception Friday 28 February 2020
(Episode 54)

Naren is in jail and Surbhi poisons his mind about Pooja. Pooja is making deals with Neelima.

Deception Saturday 29 February 2020
(Episode 55)

Dissapointed with the turn of events, she leaves the house and crosses path with a strange man.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here