Home Zara’s Nikah Written update

Zara’s Nikah Written update

Zara’s Nikah Zee world is an Indian television series that premiered will Starting June 28th, 2020 to replace Gangaa on Zee World African Tv. The show will be  starring Eisha Singh as Zara Siddiqui, Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed and Tunisha Sharma as Zara, Zara’s Nikah Zee world is produced by Zuby Kochchar and Dheeraj Kumar. Love guided by faith. Violence fuelled by rage and the truth that is yet to rise against fallacy.

Here, we will be providing you guys the online Zara’s Nikah Written update, Zara’s Nikah zee world update, daily written  update on Zara’s Nikah 

Eisha Singh as Zara Siddiqui On Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Sunday 16th August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 16 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Sunday 16 August 2020, Kabir and Zara comes to Salma and Irfan’s house....
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Monday 24th August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 24 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Monday 24 August 2020, Reporter says that police found a girl on road...
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Friday 14th August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 14 August 2020: ON Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Friday 14 August 2020, Kabir is leaving, Zara stops him and asks why...
Eisha Singh as Zara Siddiqui On Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah 13 August 2020 Zee world update

Zara’s Nikah 13 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Thursday 13 August 2020 Zee world update, Zeenat asks Nilofar when is her family coming to...
Tunisha Sharma as Zara On Zara's Nikah zee world

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Monday 10 August 2020

Zara’s Nikah monday 10 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Monday 10th August 2020 At dinner, Reema says I am leaving, Imran...
Eisha Singh as Zara Siddiqui On Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Monday 17th August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 17 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Monday 17 August 2020, Shahbaz says to Kabir that Irfan announced that Zara...
Eisha Singh as Zara Siddiqui On Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Wednesday 19th August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 19 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Wednesday 19 August 2020, Zara asks Shahbaz why Hashmi have animosity with Irfan?...
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Tuesday 11 August 2020 Written update

Zara’s Nikah Tuesday 11 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah 11 August 2020 Zee world update, Zara starts bike riding, Kabir sits behind her, Zara...
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah 2nd September 2020 Written update

Zara’s Nikah 2nd September 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Written update, Mehndi function is going, all are dancing. Kabir and Zara...
Tunisha Sharma as Zara On Zara's Nikah zee world

Zara’s Nikah 23 August 2020 update

Zara’s Nikah 23 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Sunday 23 August 2020, Zara finds a chart where Kabi had monitored her...
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Saturday 15th August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 15 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Saturday 15 August 2020, Kabir says to Miraj that death have chosen you,...
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Sunday 9 August 2020

Zara’s Nikah 9 August 2020: On Zara’s Nikah Zee world update Sunday 9 August 2020, Nilofar says to Zara that Miraj is my brother,...
Adnan Khan as Kabeer Ahmed on Zara's Nikah

Zara’s Nikah 30th August 2020 Written update

Zara’s Nikah 30th August 2020 Written update, Zara’s Nikah sunday 30th August 2020 update, Zafar points gun at Shahbaz. Zafar’s men stop Shahbaz’s guards....
error: