Almost Yours February Teasers 2020 Telemundo
Almost Yours February Teasers 2020 Telemundo

Almost Yours February Teasers 2020 Telemundo

Almost Yours Monday 3 February 2020
A furious Eduardo kicks Azucena and Violeta out of the house. Meanwhile, Elena gets into a fight with Catalina, and the police turn up.

Almost Yours Tuesday 4 February 2020
Mauricio finds out that Catalina is being detained by the police. Meanwhile, Elton sees Lupita about to kiss Paco, and tells Gregoria.

Almost Yours Wednesday 5 February 2020
Elvis is happy that Julieta is his girlfriend again – but Julieta is not in love with him. Meanwhile, Catalina is determined to divorce Antonio.

Almost Yours Thursday 6 February 2020
Javier sends an audio message to Madonna, telling her that he needs her support more than ever. Antonio is assaulted, and calls Julieta for help.

Almost Yours Friday 7 February 2020
Elvis starts telling everyone that he’s going to marry Julieta, who tries to hide her true feelings. Antonio refuses to sell the beach house.


Almost Yours Monday 10 February 2020
Elena tries to dissuade Julieta from marrying Elvis. Meanwhile, Gregoria meets with Lupita to clarify the situation with Paco.

Almost Yours Tuesday 11 February 2020
Antonio enforces even stricter rules in the household. Meanwhile, Elvis continues with the wedding preparations, unaware of Julieta’s unhappiness.

Almost Yours Wednesday 12 February 2020
Beto hires Elena at the cafe after Viviana quits. Later, Julieta discovers that Elena is in love with Elvis. Julieta finally makes her decision.

Almost Yours Thursday 13 February 2020
Julieta goes to her cabin to get some peace, and ignores Elena’s and Elvis’s calls. Meanwhile, Javier asks for Madonna’s forgiveness.

READ ALSO:  The Evil Eye Teasers December 2020 On Star Life

Almost Yours Friday 14 February 2020
Elvis arrives at Julieta’s cabin, unaware that Antonio is there with her. Elvis pleads for her forgiveness, but she tells him that the wedding is off.


Almost Yours Monday 17 February 2020
Elena asks Julieta to forgive her. Julieta returns her engagement ring to Elvis. Meanwhile, Javier decides to stop pursuing Madonna.

Almost Yours Tuesday 18 February 2020
Lupita visits Paco and asks him to keep Julieta away from Antonio. Javier asks Fabián to take care of Madonna because she doesn’t deserve to suffer.

Almost Yours Wednesday 19 February 2020
Antonio’s children do not believe him when he tells them he never cheated on Catalina. Meanwhile, Fabián tries to kiss Madonna, but she rejects him.

Almost Yours Thursday 20 February 2020
Antonio tells his children that he’s in love with Julieta, but will wait until the divorce is complete before starting a relationship with her.

Almost Yours Friday 21 February 2020
Elvis does not accept that Julieta doesn’t want to be with him, and makes plans to win her back. Meanwhile, Javier has an accident at the beach.


Almost Yours Monday 24 February 2020
Javier has to undergo an emergency operation. Catalina feels guilty for what happened, while Antonio tries to reassure her that it wasn’t her fault.

Almost Yours Tuesday 25 February 2020
Catalina confronts Julieta at the hospital, telling her she has no idea what it’s like to have a dying son. The doctors prepare to wake Javier up.

Almost Yours Wednesday 26 February 2020
Javier wakes up, and Catalina and Antonio realise that he doesn’t recognise them. Eduardo takes a paternity test. Beto showers Elena with compliments.

READ ALSO:  Eternal Love Teasers December 2020 Star Life

Almost Yours Thursday 27 February 2020
Paco and Elton fire Vicente in front of Gregoria. Viviana decides to be honest with Johnny. Eduardo gets the result from the paternity test.

Almost Yours Friday 28 February 2020
The boss at the bank welcomes Antonio back to his old position. Violeta ends her relationship with Eduardo. Javier asks to see Madonna.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here