May Teasers TEASERS

7de Laan Teasers – May 2022

7de Laan May Teasers 2022: DeWet visits a patient in the hospital. Tanya feels that it’s thoughtful that everyone is lending a helping hand with baby Nelo.


7de Laan Teasers – May 2022

Monday 2 May 2022Episode 5290

Chris takes care of his workers to Worker’s Day. Shady is determined to bring her friendship and relationship with Uys to the higher level.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 5291





Marvin decides to take control and tells his church about the book written by Ivy. The deceit of Bonita’s DeWet is brought back to be a recurring theme for her.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 5292

Fikani and Alexa are planning a romantic night for them. Aggie asks Zee to take a look at possible office spaces together.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 5293





Tumi is shocked by the condition of her home. Chris assures Denzil that he’ll reopen Oppiekoffie in the near future.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 5294

The game night for the kids is an eye-opener to Shady along with Uys. The Chauke’s think Zee could be the perfect baby sitter Nelo.
Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 5295

Marvin is pleased with Ivy’s accomplishment in her book. The Visagies begin their family tradition with a Treasure Hunt to end disputes.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 5296

Ivy notices gray hair and contacts Shady’s expertise for damage control. Aggie is examined at the doctor and is happy with her progress.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 5297

Marvin is trying to control Eddie however Ivy is too busy to help her husband’s efforts. Tumi confesses her to Vanessa that she feels at peace in her own home once more.

READ ALSO:  WAEC Fishery Practical 2022 Answers

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 5298

Amorey thinks about the possibility of accepting an invite to a ladies’ night. Ivy gets embarrassed during the mom’s WhatsApp video conference with the group.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 5299

DeWet and Werner arrive at Bruynwaves to discover what caused the alarm to go off. Vanessa solves the mystery. Uys is confronted by his dad after he suspects that he is having a relationship with his mother.


Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 5300

Evelina as well as Tumi Are determined to discover the truth of the issue. Tjattas says to Amorey that he’s pleased with her handling of the issue in the presence of Alexa.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 5301

Marvin, Romeo and Khethiwe organize an intervention for Ivy. Denzil is looking to meet Vanessa on an outing.

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 5302

Zee is seeking advice from acquaintances on how to inform Aggie regarding his position. Mariaan is skeptical about Bonita’s motives.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 5303

Ivy is happy to be in good terms with the other school moms. Fikani feels with Tumi over her family’s tensions.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 5304

Amorey, Tjattas and Khethiwe Amorey, Tjattas and Khethiwe Uys getting out of Shady’s bedroom. The couple who got married reminisce about their wedding day.


Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 5305

Chris calls Koedoe for immediate assistance. Bonita is able to get a little peace from Vanessa.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 5306

DeWet comforts a grieving Erica. The children discuss how each thing in Hillside is filled with drama.

READ ALSO:  WAEC Fishery Practical 2022 Answers

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 5307

Tjattas is making an urgent phone call to Hettie. Alexa as well as Fikani are more in love than they have ever been.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 5308

Ivy and Marvin must take care of an incident with Eddie. Tanya attempts to help an upset Alexa.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 5309

Aggie clarifies that Nelo is Zee’s main priority. The Hillsiders await updates about Hillside. Hillside clinic.


Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 5310

Denzil shares the same sentiments as Vanessa she vents her frustrations over the harsh environment that they live in. The kids are in shock about what has happened over the past 24 hours.

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 5310

DeWet meets a patient in the hospital. Tanya believes it’s kind that everyone lends the newborn Nelo.





About the author

Zee Lover

Leave a Comment